This site requires the free Flash plugin in order to be viewed. Please visit http://www.adobe.com/go/getflashplayer to download this today. You may also need to enable Javascript for your browser if it is not already.
Staff Directory
 President - CEO  Jeff Bittner  jbittner@indicom.org
 Secretary - Treasurer  Shelly Bittner  sbittner@indicom.org
 Sales / Customer Service  Cathy Henry  chenry@indicom.org
 Sales / Customer Service  Jenny Lamb  jlamb@indicom.org
 General Questions  Indicom  indicom@indicom.org
 Sales Questions  Sales  sales@indicom.org
 Customer Service Questions  Customer Service  customerservice@indicom.org
 Website Questions  Webmaster  webmaster@indicom.org

Recipient:  
Your Name:  
E-mail:  
Phone:  
Message:  

Clear All Fields Without Sending

"There can be no compromise in the quality of products and services we provide."
-Jeff Bittner, President & CEO
  Home  |   Company  |   Products & Services  |   FAQ  |   Contact Us  |   Site Map  |   Site Credits